TCPUD Logo
Welcome to
Tahoe City Public Utility District
Fanny Bridge
About Us Board/Committee Agenda's and  Minutes Board of Directors Public Record Request SB 272 Brown Act Ordinances FAQs Maps Links Newsletters Press Releases Escrow/Property Transfer General Staff
Water Sewer Permits Inspections Construction FAQs Utilities Staff
About Us Youth Programs Adult Programs Family Programs Special Events Facilities, Parks, and  Rentals Parks & Rec Staff
Construction Bids Engineering RFPs Capital Plan Engineering Staff
Annual Budget Board Reimbursements Enterprise Funds  Reserve Policy General Fund Reserve  Policy Finance Reports/Audits District Salaries Finance Staff
Full Staff Listing Organizational Chart Job Descriptions Job Analyses Employment Contracts Salary Ranges
General Staff Listing


Cindy Gustafson
District General Manager
cindyg@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6326
Matt Homolka, P.E.
District Engineer/Assistant General Manager
mhomolka@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6042
Ramona Cruz
Chief Financial Officer/District Treasurer/District Accountant
rcruz@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6047
Tony Laliotis
Director of Utilities
tlaliotis@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6053
Sean Barclay
Director of Support Services
sbarclay@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6051
Bob Bolton
Director of Parks & Recreation
bbolton@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6323
Dan Lewis
Utilities Superintendent
dlewis@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6330
Jon LeRoy, P.E.
Senior Civil Engineer
jleroy@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6336
Sarah Hussong Johnson, P.E.
Associate Civil Engineer
sjohnson@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6338
Michelle Martland, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Administrator
mmartland@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6043
Kris Vickers
Technical Services Supervisor
kvickers@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6328
Kay Berntson
Parks Superintendent
kberntson@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6050
Cirra Mason
Senior Accountant
cmason@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6327
Terri Viehmann
Executive Assistant/District Clerk
tviehmann@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6052
Kurt Althof
Grants & Community Information Administrator
kalthof@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6057
Cory Allison
Administrative Technician
callison@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6329
Carol Hackbarth
Administrative Technician
chackbarth@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6325
Jess McMillion
Administrative Assistant II
jmcmillion@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6334
Kevin Hyche
Information Systems & Technology Technician I
khyche@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6041

 

 

 

Site Map Contact Us