TCPUD Logo
Welcome to
Tahoe City Public Utility District
Fanny Bridge
About Us Board/Committee Agenda's and  Minutes Board of Directors Public Record Request SB 272 Brown Act Ordinances FAQs Maps Links Newsletters Press Releases Escrow/Property Transfer General Staff
Water Sewer Permits Inspections Construction FAQs Utilities Staff
About Us Youth Programs Adult Programs Family Programs Special Events Facilities, Parks, and  Rentals Parks & Rec Staff
Construction Bids Engineering RFPs Capital Plan Engineering Staff
Annual Budget Board Reimbursements Enterprise Funds  Reserve Policy General Fund Reserve  Policy Finance Reports/Audits District Salaries Finance Staff
Full Staff Listing Organizational Chart Job Descriptions Job Analyses Employment Contracts Salary Ranges
Utilities Staff Listing

Tony Laliotis
Director of Utilities
tlaliotis@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6053
Dan Lewis
Utilities Superintendent
dlewis@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6330
Kris Vickers
Technical Services Supervisor
kvickers@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6328
Joe Mason
Operations Technician - Mechanic
jmason@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6335
Darren Kitzmiller
Operations Technician - Water Quality
dkitzmiller@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6049
Carol Hackbarth
Administrative Technician
chackbarth@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6325
Brandi Stirton
Administrative Assistant II
bstirton@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6324
Barbara Smith
Construction Inspector I
barbsmith@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6321
Phillip Tapia
Construction Inspector II
ptapia@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6046
Lance DeMartini
Utilities Operations Specialist II
ldemartini@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Justin Bancroft
Utilities Operations Specialist II
jbancroft@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Jeff McCollum
Utilities Operations Specialist III
jmccollum@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6333
Pat Potter
Utilities Operations Specialist II
ppotter@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6333
Todd Miller
Utilities Operations Specialist I
tmiller@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
John Scherfenberg
Utilities Operations Specialist I
jscherfenberg@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6333
Jason Woosley
Senior Utilities Operations Specialist
jwoosley@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Francisco Gonzalez
Senior Utilities Operations Specialist
fgonzalez@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Chris Foucek
Utilities Operations Specialist III
cfoucek@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054
Bryan Dewit
Operations Technician - Electrician
bdewit@tcpud.org
(530) 580-6054

 

 

 

Site Map Contact Us